Welcome to 12 Dollar Florida Driver!
This is the 4-hour Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course
also called the "Drug and Alcohol Course"
Approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV)
No tricks, no "upgrades", no games.
One flat price of $12 covers everything, including Florida assessment fees.
What we give you...
- Optional Audio Recordings for every section to make it easier.
- Educational Videos
- Easy-to-read charts and visual aids to make it easier.
- Practice questions at the end of each section to help you learn the material.
- Instant DMV Reporting when you pass the final test, and your certificate number is emailed to you as well, immediately after passing the test.